Archive for the ‘Termine’ Category

Starting in August 2011, Boyan Karanjuloff will be next to actor, voice-over artist and director Michael Dreesen

Saturday, June 25th, 2011

Im Narren liegt die Wahrheit. (Only the jester speaks the truth.) Till Eulenspiegel 1511-2011

Staged reading with Michael Dreesen, music by Boyan Karanjuloff

Michael Dreesen als Till Eulenspiegel

2011 is the year of Till Eulenspiegel – 500 years ago the story’s about Eulenspiegel first went to print. Several republications and translations made it Europe’s most read book of folk tales. The German Federal Republic pays homage to the jester searching for the truth with a specially minted 10€ coin. Boyan Karanjuloff and actor Michael Dreesen make alive the surprisingly relevant world of the famous rogue in a staged reading.

Till Eulenspiegel seeks after truth and reveals: In his stories he holds a mirror up to the powerful and the influential people, businessmen and  winners, local authorities and common people – rough and direct, to the point and relevant as ever. The rogue satirizes haughtiness, greed, stupidity, humans, all-too-humans with a great deal of wit and absurdity and makes us chuckle, laugh and see…

In the dramatic reading “Im Narren liegt die Wahrheit” (Only the jester speaks the truth) Michael Dreesen presents a good selection of the stories and changing perspectives he acts as Till Eulenspiegel who in his jester suit forges links between to the present day. Following the tradition of the intermezzo, Boyan Karanjuloff adds valuable musical accents that allow for contemplation.

(Source: hirthe | engel GmbH)

 

For more information about the programme “Im Narren liegt die Wahrheit” (Only the jester speaks the truth) go to http://www.hirtheengel.de/kultur/veranstaltungen/tilleulenspiegel15112011/index.php)

Information about Michael Dreesen you can find under the following link: www.michael-dreesen.de

Tickets for the staged reading conceptualized by Dr. Thomas Hirthe are sold via the mbm-management.
Please send a mail to info@mbm-management.de or call: +49(0)7531 3 69 98 47.

 

Boyan Karanjuloff is on tour with the Edenkoben Guitar Festival from 28 April – 2 May 2011

Wednesday, April 20th, 2011

Founded in 1990, the Edenkoben Guitar Festival has developed into a very important platform for acoustic guitar players and has achieved great success with international renowned artists. This year, the festival, also guesting at the Southwestern German Broadcast Corporation in Mainz, runs under the motto “Balkan Express”.
Next to Boyan Karanjuloff , co-founder Peter Finger, himself a guitar virtuoso, attendant and host of the festival has invited the following artists: Ljubo Majstorovic (Croatia), a pioneer of world music, The Levante Guitar Duo (Serbia) starring Aleksandra Lazarevic and Vojislav Ivanovic and further Csaba Szatvari (Rumania) who, among others, has already played concerts with Claus Boesser-Ferrari and Sándor Szabó.

Boyan Karanjuloff at the Frankfurt International Fair for Musical Instruments

Sunday, April 10th, 2011

On Friday, 8 April 2011, Boyan Karanjuloff visited the Musikmesse Frankfurt which has been the leading trade fair and gathering place for people of the music industry for over 25 years.

Boyan Karanjuloff und Bernard Maillot (Foto: Emmanuelle Maillot)

With a record of 2.384 exhibitors (increase of 2,7%) from 55 different countries on 170,000 qm exhibition area the Musikmesse together with Prolight + Sound offered the biggest product range, news and events. As in the previous year, there were around 110,000 visitors (2010: 108,425) from 124 nations which is a very positive sign for the industry and we organizers are very pleased with the overall result“, aid Detlef Braun, general manager at the Musikmesse Frankfurt at the end of the fair.

Next to the complete range of products, innumerable workshops, concerts, demonstrations and discussion events take place. In one special exhibition musical instruments from times long past could be admired. At the international vintage show treasures such as the Fender Telecaster from 1952, the Gibson Les Paul (1958) and the Fender Stratocaster (1962) could, among others, be admired.

Each year, the Musikmesse is a very important event for me not only because a lot of innovations are first presented to the public, but also because during a few days in one place I have the chance to have personal contact with many people I work with. I was especially looking forward to meeting my good friend Bernard Maillot, president of SAVAREZ®. Bernard and I have known each other since my teenage years where we met in Bulgaria at an international guitar competition.“ (Boyan Karanjuloff)

 

Pressebereich / press area

Auf der Seite „Pressebereich“ stehen exklusiv für Journalisten und Veranstalter verschiedene Bilder und Textdateien in unterschiedlichen Dateiformaten zum Download bereit.
Wenn Sie ein Email an mail@boyankaranjuloff.de senden, mit genauer Beschreibung des Grundes für den Download, erhalten Sie umgehend ein Passwort, mit dem Sie 14 Tage lang Zugriff auf die Inhalte diese Seite bekommen.
________________________________________________

Exclusive option for journalists and promoters: Under the category „press area“ you can download a number of images and texts in different formats.
Please send an email to mail@boyankaranjuloff.de stating the reasons for your wish to download the files and you will immediately be sent a password which you can use 14 days to access the page.

Aktuelle Termine / schedule

07.05.2017, 18:00 Uhr: Nikolaikirche Siegen - Krämergasse 2, 57072 Siegen (Konzert Villa-Lobos-Duo)

Eine vollständige Liste finden Sie unter "Termine"
________________________________________________

You can find a complete list under the category “schedule”

Copyright © 2018 . Search Engine Optimization by Star Nine. Distributed by Wordpress Themes

Archive for the ‘Termine’ Category

Boyan Karanjuloff ist ab August 2011 an der Seite vom Schauspieler, Sprecher und Regisseur Michael Dreesen zu sehen

Samstag, Juni 25th, 2011

Im Narren liegt die Wahrheit. Till Eulenspiegel 1511–2011

Szenische Lesung von Michael Dreesen mit Musik von Boyan Karanjuloff

Michael Dreesen als Till Eulenspiegel

2011 ist Till Eulenspiegel-Jahr – vor 500 Jahren erschienen die Geschichten über Eulenspiegel erstmals in gedruckter Form. Durch zahlreiche Neuauflagen und Übersetzungen wurden sie zum meistgelesenen Volksbuch Europas. Die Bundesrepublik Deutschland ehrt den nach Wahrheit suchenden Narren mit einer 10 €-Sondermünze. Boyan Karanjuloff und Schauspieler Michael Dreesen lassen die überraschend aktuelle Welt des Schalks in einer szenisch-musikalischen Lesung lebendig werden.

Till Eulenspiegel sucht nach Wahrheit und entlarvt: In seinen Geschichten hält er Mächtigen und Einflussreichen, Unternehmern und Gewinnlern, Kommunen und Leuten den Spiegel vor – derb, direkt, treffend und aktuell wie eh und je. Hochmut, Geldgier, Dummheit, Menschliches, Allzumenschliches nimmt der Schalk mit (Aber-)Witz aufs Korn und lässt uns Heutige schmunzeln, lachen und: erkennen …

In der szenisch-musikalischen Lesung “Im Narren liegt die Wahrheit” trägt Michael Dreesen eine prägnante Auswahl der Geschichten vor und schlüpft – die Perspektive wechselnd – in die Rolle des Till Eulenspiegel, der im Narrenkostüm Brücken zum Heute schlägt. Der Tradition des Zwischenspiels folgend, setzt Boyan Karanjuloff eigenwertige musikalische Akzente, die dem Publikum Zeit zur Reflektion geben.

(Quelle: hirthe | engel GmbH)

 

Weitere Informationen über das Programm „Im Narren liegt die Wahrheit“ unter http://www.hirtheengel.de/kultur/veranstaltungen/tilleulenspiegel15112011/index.php)

Informationen über Michael Dreesen unter www.michael-dreesen.de

Das Booking der maßgeblich von Dr. Thomas Hirthe konzipierten szenisch-musikalischen Lesung liegt bei mbm-management. Anfagen per E-Mail: info@mbm-management.de oder Telefon: +49(0)7531 3 69 98 47.

 

Boyan Karanjuloff geht auf Tour im Rahmen des Edenkobener Gitarrenfestivals von 28. April bis 02. Mai 2011

Mittwoch, April 20th, 2011

Seit 1990 hat sich das Edenkobener Gitarrenfestival zu einer bedeutenden Bühne für Akustik-Gitarristen entwickelt und mit international anerkannten Künstlern große Erfolge gefeiert.
In diesem Jahr steht das Festival, das traditionell auch im Mainzer SWR-Funkhaus gastiert, unter dem Titel “Balkan Expess”.
Mitinitiator Peter Finger, selbst Gitarren-Virtuose, Begleiter und Moderator des Festivals, hat ausser Boyan Karanjuloff, noch folgende Künstler eingeladen: Ljubo Majstorovic (Kroatien), ein Pionier der Weltmusik, das Levante Guitar Duo (Serbien) mit Aleksandra Lazarevic und Vojislav Ivanovic sowie Csaba Szatvari (Rumänien), der schon mit Claus Boesser-Ferrari oder Sándor Szabó konzertiert hat.

Boyan Karanjuloff auf der Frankfurter Musikmesse

Sonntag, April 10th, 2011

Am Freitag, dem 08. April 2011 besuchte Boyan Karanjuloff die Musikmesse in Frankfurt a.M., die seit mehr als 25 Jahren wichtigste Leitmesse und Treffpunkt der Musikinstrumentenindustrie ist.

Boyan Karanjuloff und Bernard Maillot (Foto: Emmanuelle Maillot)

Mit einer Rekord-Präsenz von 2.384 Ausstellern (+2,7 Prozent) aus 55 Ländern auf 170.000 Quadratmetern Bruttofläche hielten Musikmesse und Prolight + Sound das bisher größte Angebot an Produktpräsentationen, Neuheiten und Events bereit. Wie im Vorjahr kamen rund 110.000 Besucher (2010: 108.425) aus 124 Nationen, das ist ein sehr positives Signal für die Branche und für uns als Veranstalter ein sehr erfreuliches Gesamtergebnis“, sagte Detlef Braun, Geschäftsführer Messe Frankfurt zu Messeschluss.

Neben dem kompletten Produktangebot finden auch unzählige Workshops, Konzerte, Demonstrationen oder Diskussionen statt. In einer der Messe zugehörigen Sonderausstellung konnte man auch Instrumenten aus längst vergangenen Zeiten den nötigen Tribut zollen. In der International Vintage Show waren unter anderem Schmuckstücke wie die 1952er Fender Telecaster, die 1958er Gibson Les Paul und die 1962er Fender Stratocaster zu bewundern.

Die Musikmesse ist für mich jedes Jahr ein wichtiger Termin, nicht nur weil viele Innovationen erstmals hier in die Öffentlichkeit gebracht werden, sondern auch weil ich die Möglichkeit habe in kürzester Zeit, auf einem Ort, viele Menschen mit denen ich geschäftlich zu tun habe, auch mal persönlich zu treffen. Auf ein Treffen habe ich mich ganz besonders gefreut, nämlich mit meinem guten Freund Bernard Maillot, Präsident von SAVAREZ®. Bernard und ich kennen uns schon seit meine Teenagerzeit in Bulgarien, wo wir uns auf einem internationalen Gitarrenwettbewerb das erste Mal getroffen haben.“ (Boyan Karanjuloff)

 

Pressebereich / press area

Auf der Seite „Pressebereich“ stehen exklusiv für Journalisten und Veranstalter verschiedene Bilder und Textdateien in unterschiedlichen Dateiformaten zum Download bereit.
Wenn Sie ein Email an mail@boyankaranjuloff.de senden, mit genauer Beschreibung des Grundes für den Download, erhalten Sie umgehend ein Passwort, mit dem Sie 14 Tage lang Zugriff auf die Inhalte diese Seite bekommen.
________________________________________________

Exclusive option for journalists and promoters: Under the category „press area“ you can download a number of images and texts in different formats.
Please send an email to mail@boyankaranjuloff.de stating the reasons for your wish to download the files and you will immediately be sent a password which you can use 14 days to access the page.

Aktuelle Termine / schedule

07.05.2017, 18:00 Uhr: Nikolaikirche Siegen - Krämergasse 2, 57072 Siegen (Konzert Villa-Lobos-Duo)

Eine vollständige Liste finden Sie unter "Termine"
________________________________________________

You can find a complete list under the category “schedule”

Copyright © 2018 . Search Engine Optimization by Star Nine. Distributed by Wordpress Themes